CREATIVE DIRECTOR & VIDEO DIRECTOR

BASED IN LOS ANGELES & LONDON

CREATING A WIDE RANGE OF VISUALS IN A VARIETY OF MEDIA PLATFORMS FROM ADVERTISING, FASHION EDITORIAL, ARTIST CREATIVE BRANDING, SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGY, PRODUCT CREATIVE, CREATIVE CONSULTING, FILM & MUSIC VIDEOS. 

INFO@MILLICENTHAILES.COM

@MILLICENTHAILES


Production Company:

SixTwentySix Productions

Executive Producer

Austin Barbera

austinbarbera@sixtwentysix.co

516-830-0057

Executive Producer

Jake Krask

jake@sixtwentysix.co

818-445-4229

Music Video Representation:

Las Bandas Be Brave

US

Jen Herrera

Jen@lasbandas.tv

323-899-1559

UK

Andy Roberts

Andy@lasbandas.tv

44-07435-130-275

Commercial Representation:

Devine Reps

West Coast

Sara Barnthouse

Sara@devinereps.com

310-384-3037


West Coast

Steven Cook

Steven@devinereps.com

775-762-5596


Press:

Witness Me

Jenny Hollowell

Jenny@witnessme.com

917-733-5832